Equipo de Ventas


 

 

 

Área Noreste

Adolfo Rivera

(787) 502-3057

arivera@acerosddeamerica.com

 

Area Oeste

Edson Zapata

(787) 502-3052

ezapata@acerosdeamerica.com

 

Eloy Perez

(787) 565-1420

eperez@acerosdeamerica.com

 

 

 

Área Norte

Marcial Ruiz

(787) 502-3059

mruiz@acerosdeamerica.com

 

Área Sur

Osvaldo Guzman

(787) 249-1943

oguzman@acerosdeamerica.com

Juan J. Perez

(787) 439-8500

jperez@acerosdeamerica.com

Vendedor al por Mayor

Miguel Amaro

(787) 557-1011

mamaro@acerosdeamerica.com

Contratistas / Desarrolladores

Ángel A. Rivera

(787) 502-3063

aarivera@acerosdeamerica.com

Puerto Rico

Islas Vírgenes

© 2017 Aceros de América. Proudly created by Diseño Estratégico